Far From Over (Ableton Live Project) Techno

Anarchy Audioworx
0 ratings

Dive into the project for dharkfunkh’s bass-driven Techno stormer ‘Far From Over’ from his E.P on Spliced Vinyl Recordings.

In this project file, you can delve into every single process, channel by channel.

Learn everything about how to arrange, edit, mix, eq, use automation and master your techno projects.

You can even save the effect chains and presets to use in your own future projects.

Comes bundled with the Max for Live granular synth, Granulator 2.

The perfect style for fans of Adam Beyer, Victor Ruiz & Jay Lumen.



What you get:

* The full Ableton project file (53 Channels, MIDI & Audio)

* Free Max for Live granular synth, Granulator 2

* All MIDI files for you to analyze

* All effects chains for you to learn from, save and re-use

* Re-usable mastering chain

What you need:

* Ableton Live 10 Suite (10 Standard will work. 1 or 2 effects may be missing)

* Native Instruments Massive is recommended, but not essential. (The audio versions of the Massive channels with all processing chains are also included, as well as the MIDI parts)

* 1.36 GB free hard drive space

With this project file you will learn...

* How to produce and arrange a techno track

* All elements of the track can be analysed in detail

* Effects and processing chains can be re-saved and used again in your future productions 

I want this!
599 MB
Powered by